2022 Dad Vail Program

College of Architecture and the Built Environment College of Health Professions College of Humanities and Sciences College of Life Sciences – Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences College of Nursing College of Pharmacy College of Population Health College of Rehabilitation Sciences Kanbar College of Design, Engineering and Commerce – School of Business – School of Design and Engineering School of Continuing and Professional Studies Sidney Kimmel Medical College Ten colleges and four schools comprise our National Doctoral Research University that offers 200+ academic programs— everything from traditional undergraduate programs to programs for professionals who want to advance their careers. Redefining Humanly Possible— Thomas Jefferson University